New Picture

Dork 1 said that we needed to add pictures to our blog.  I choose some from one of the Dorktaculars.  This is from a recent forray to Summerfest in Milwaukee.  I thought I should add captions so you can follow along:
 

Us

See?  I think the captions help!
 
 

Us again

See? Easy!  (I am the one with the Heat Miser hair, by the way.  Dork 1 is the other one)

  

Not us, but note the hair.

I hope this is helpful.  And one more, just for Dork 1: 

Also not us

So, there it is.  Now you know who we are! 

About Amy

I love my life! I am married, have 3 kids, and own and manage a business. I enjoy quilting and scrapbooking with my best friend when I am not taking care of the husband, kids, and business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment