Thankful, day 2

Today I am thankful for:

  • my nice (and cute!) dentist
  • cracking my nightguard instead of one of my teeth
  • boys who got up, did homework left from yesterday, and left for school without complaining or fighting with each other
  • loving and being loved in return
  • my awesome, inspiring zoology professor
  • my cats, who always know when I need a cuddle
This entry was posted in Being Thankful, Generally awesome things, Totally random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

