Ok, I suck.

I wanted to start a blog.  And I don’t think I have posted ANYTHING in two months.  My bad.  Thank goodness for Dork 1.  I have so much to update, AND I need to step up to the challenge of Dork 1’s thankfulness, but I am exhausted.  I will do better!  I promise!

So, thankfulness:

-My family.

-My besties -Heidi, Rob, Brandon, Thomas, and Lara

-That God decided me He wants me for some purpose or another.

-All the people in my life who keep me sane.

-All the great employees at my store.

-Shirk your responsibilities days.

More tomorrow!  Including an update on the scary things!

About Amy

I love my life! I am married, have 3 kids, and own and manage a business. I enjoy quilting and scrapbooking with my best friend when I am not taking care of the husband, kids, and business.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

