The checklist

All final assignments completed and handed in – check!

Portfolio complete and turned in for evaluation – check!

Trip to grocery store for milk – check!

Lunches made for the kids so I can sleep past 6AM tomorrow – check!

Life is good – check plus!

I have to take advantage of being able to sleep past 6AM on a school morning for the next two days, because next Monday I begin student teaching and the early morning rising that I am dreading. I am looking forward to the teaching part, just not the early part.

My next post will be about something more interesting. After getting my portfolio together the last couple of days, I’m done. As in, stick a fork in me…

This entry was posted in Generally awesome things, School and such, Totally random. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

